top of page

BOARD MEMBERS

Interim Chair: Ann Hayes
662-7068 or 412-0618
ahayes1490@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: Pamela Massey
662-4875 or 692-5367
pmtrekker14@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Nancy Coombs
412-0219
coombs08@gmail.com

 

Member: Cindy Boone
660-0349
csboone44@gmail.com

 

Member: Don Casperson
662-4335 or 412-2590
dcasperson@aol.com

 

Member: John FitzPatrick
672-1504 or 261-4806
johnterryfitz@gmail.com

 

Member: Craig Martin
695-4350
bikeandhikenm@gmail.com

 

Member: Kate O’Donnell
231-5144
katelou3@aol.com

 

Member: Ginny White
695-2072
ginny@atomicski.org

 

Emeritus Member: Kyle Wheeler
662-5577 or 412-0691
ktw@newmexico.com
E

x-Officio Member: Senior Center Executive Director
662-8920
director@losalamosseniorcenter.com

 

All telephone numbers are 505 are code unless otherwise indicated

11/8/23

Have questions?   Please send us an email.

bottom of page